Encapsulating

The hangover

The good news is I woke up in my bed this morning..

The bad news is I don’t remember how I got there.

So I was supposed to be going to a gay club last night, didn’t quite make it passed pre-drinks. The last thing I remember was looking at my 2/3 empty bottle of vodka, trying to finish it before we were due to head off. I did between 3-5 shots in 10-15 minutes, coupled with the vodka I already consumed, this was only going to end badly. My memory from there up to the point of waking up today is a little hazy (I can’t remember a bloody thing). In short, I obtained an injury I don’t remember getting, cycled back wasted beyond recollection, apparently threw up in a mate’s room, and now have blood on my clothes.

Leave a Reply

