Encapsulating

MOT results: Your car is actually made out of shit

My car failed its MOT (car test) today on shitty tyres and corroding bodywork, it’s gonna cost about £400 if they can find decent metal to wield together. I’m surprised and not surprised; surprised it failed on bodywork, not surprised it didn’t fail on anything else. If they can’t fix my car then I’ll probably end up getting my mum’s 1 litre Vauxhall Corsa with electric windows, power steering, central locking, a sun roof, cigarette lighter, 5-gear automobile. Features not currently present in my car.

I sorta cried today. It wasn’t over my car, it was over Scrubs. Just a few weeks ago I was telling a mate of mine that that was a really pathetic thing to do. I didn’t cry properly, it was just too much eye gloss to stay in the eyes. It was over Season 8 when the black guy George was on his death bed. It was weird that I felt upset about it because I had seen that episode like twice before and felt unmoved. I guess it was because I was thinking about death and yadayadayada. It was the first time I had cried for a long, long time.

I’m working on a keylogger. I’m sick and fucking tired of downloading all these keyloggers that say they are 100% free, but don’t allow you to ‘hide’ the program until you register for a key which costs around $30. And so I am working on a free keylogger which will be fully-featured and hidden from plain view. It will be driven by the people who download it and will be free forever. Fucking asses charging for keyloggers who do they think they are?

One response

  1. Roderick

    You write that keylogger yet?

    17 February, 2010 at 1:42 am

Leave a Reply

