Encapsulating

700

My forum had its 700th sign up today, awesome. In celebration I think I’ll actually start using it. So, if you have any queries, pop over to my forum and post your question(s). I’ve also agreed to make another PHP video when registration hits 1000, so get signing up!

Info on my chat program is still sketchy, I did say I’d release it at the end of this week right? Well, week ends Sunday midnight as far as I’m concerned so I still got time. I need to add PM feature and it’ll be fit for release, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

