Encapsulating

Mafia II

This looks bonified (it’s not the only thing that does right now). If you haven’t been living under a rock for the past two years you’ll know what I’m talking about. Yes, Mafia II (expected Autumn 09 (god damn it)). Watch the latest video, Christmas Confession and you’ll know what I mean when I say this game is going to kick-ass.

Downloading Mirror’s Edge at the moment, I first saw it on Zero Punctuation’s site as an ad and didn’t think much of it. Without playing it yet, I think this game is going to get very repetitive. Jump a wall, kill this guy, jump a wall kill that guy. But the trailer was good and the soundtrack wasn’t bad so I am going to keep an open mind.

I asked for Guitar Hero, money, t-shirts and a 32” TV for Christmas this year, I’ll update you on the realities tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

