Encapsulating

WordPress, a thank you from me.

This blogs’ been through a lot, theme changes, comments, pages, and, most importantly, my posts :) I almost forget that this blog is run by WordPress. I’ve come to accept the fact that WordPress is the governing body of my blog, so much so, that I almost completely ignore this fact. This isn’t a bad thing, it just goes to show that WordPress is darn good stuff. They host my blog, give me stats about my blog, and, best of all, they don’t bloat your pages with ads (those Googleads are mine).

So here’s to WordPress; clean, organised, mainstream, to-the-point WordPress.

Leave a Reply

