Encapsulating

I fucking hate the river.

So this guy called wanderloo has beaten me twice on the river. I had QK, he had 99. Flop was 6AK or something, I bet $40 on $5/$10 blinds. Turn comes down; it’s a 5. I bet $140 seeing how everyone else is checking. This dickhead goes all in on a 99 and guess what hits on the river? Bam, I’m down 3 grand partly because of this guy and his previous luck with another river card. I also got fucked last night out of (real money) £10 because of a river card. Fuck you, I’m suffering tilt.

Leave a Reply

