Encapsulating

Looking for beta testers

I’ve been working on a small project the last couple days and I’m ready to go closed-beta with it. I want people’s ideas and feedback in early so I can work round them. The website is aimed at Digg-like users with an interest in current affairs and writing stories etc. It will also accommodate for a small community, by providing a forum (phpBB 3 (na, not making my own forum)). If you’re interested, click here. I’ll be taking on around 10-15 testers.

A friend of mine was in a car accident the other day. Whoa that’s all bad and stuff, but guess what he’s not going to do? Yeah, that’s it, tell his parents. I don’t get it, you’ve been in a car accident (it can’t have been a tap, the car was written off) and you don’t tell your parents. I know other people like this. I think they’re scared of what their parents would say. Heh, thankfully, this is not me. Hell, once a drunk girl flashed me on cam and I tried to call ChildLine over it. I was younger then ;)

2 responses

  1. Danny Ryan

    Email me, i will Beta Test your project

    30 August, 2008 at 1:48 am

  2. Danny Ryan

    oh didnt see the link lol

    30 August, 2008 at 1:49 am

Leave a Reply

