Encapsulating

We just had some random guy walk up to our kitchen window from the back garden. My sis was the one that ‘startled’ him when she went outside to take the dog for a piss. He claimed he was looking for a shortcut when, in reality, their really isn’t anywhere he could have gone if he was looking for one. We have 2 fences either side of our garden and a river at the end. A garage separates the front garden to the back, so no, he wasn’t looking for a shortcut.

My mum called the police, as you do, but he was long gone. Short hair, mid-30s, slim build apparently :\ oh well, I’ll be keeping my window shut from the bum rapers tonight.

If I don’t post again in a few days, consider me dead. :D

2 responses

  1. Hey dude,
    How r u! You dont no me but i have recently stumbled across your Php tutorials & they could not have come at a bettr time! i have been finished learning all the php from W3schools and staty learning your stuff 2 moz!! Anyway thought i should say thanks for posting the tutorials up & egnore all the tits that comment in a bitchy cryan ass way about them!!

    My names Andy, my msn is AJ_Lloyd@live.co.uk add me if you wish..

    cheers,

    Catcha…

    6 April, 2008 at 5:42 pm

  2. In respect from your post above i dont think raping your ass was what his intention was… Robben cunt was more than likely a ken head, looking for drug money!!! If it wasnt drug money he was after maybe he was a snack head, so lock your fridge door dude!!

    6 April, 2008 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

