Encapsulating

PKR, you cunts

I enquired about the age limitations for betting on real money on PKR today, next thing I know, I’ve been banned. Obviously, I won’t disclose details just in case they are used in fucking court :| I guess I was under age for playing with, fake money? Shit, I don’t wanna risk creating another account just in case my address has been flagged. For fuck sake, now I’ll have to play some shitty poker game like the one on 888.com, grand.

UPDATE: I don’t think they checked me out; I was auto-banned for supplying ‘incorrect information’. I must now supply 3 documents proving identity. Yeah, and my name is Mr F. You.

Leave a Reply

