Encapsulating

I’m still alive

Haven’t posted in a few days, guess I should say something. I’m planning to add another daemon to my Linux box, an Armagetron dedicated server. It’s quite a cool game but I’m not sure if it’ll like my 40KB upload limit. I only have a 2MB line and I’m already running an Apache server and Soldat. In other news, I’m sorry I didn’t match my deadline for the PHP tutorial. I did actually begin setting up the ‘stage’ for the event, but I couldn’t be bothered to complete it xD I’ll post back when I have something more substantial to say :) luv you all.

Leave a Reply

