Encapsulating

10000 pairs of eyes…

…have seen this blog. Congratulations to me, (and I suppose you for reading such a blog (I know it’s a great find)). Got a car for Christmas, what did you get? I’ll post some pictures of it taken with my new camera in my next post, look forward to it :D

Having party tomorrow, I’m already getting confused :S if you’re lucky I’ll post some pictures of that too :D cameras are great. Anyways, I be off, gonna play MTA with a mate of mine (round his house atm), laterz.

One response

  1. bs angel

    Can’t wait to see pics of the new car! That’s awesome!

    Happy holidays. :)

    27 December, 2007 at 11:44 pm

Leave a Reply

