Encapsulating

My first driving lesson.!

And so I sit here on my fat ass no longer, a driving virgin :P Yes, I had my first driving lesson today. So what? You say? Erhh :D press Alt+F4 to boost your ego. Anyway, assholes aside, it was quite fun! (Repetitive but fun) The lovely instructor told me the controls of the car (peddles, gearing stick, hazards), as well as shit about blind spots and other things ‘roady’. Yeah, I’d definitely recommend getting driving lessons the day after (prefably on the day of) your birthday, its, totally not a waste of time and hay, once it’s out the way, its out the way, right?

In other ne….Erhh, I’ll post more shit later, I got stuff to do, sorry! :P Catch up later

Leave a Reply

