Encapsulating

PSP tricks

I was gonna write a post entirely on my PSP …but couldn’t be fucked… Anyway, I spent some of today and yesterday working on the PSP, hooking it up to the wireless network and such, and, as a matter of fact, it’s quite cool! Though it lacks a keyboard for decent speed web surfing, you get used to the arrow x, arrow x, arrow x pretty quick. I managed to use Ebuddy which is cool. Even so, I’m still gonna go scout for a keyboard for it so I can browse faster and post on here.

Anyways, off to watch Stranger than Fiction, shall post again later…

Leave a Reply

