Encapsulating

$%ӣ%$@!!!!!!

Fuuuccckkkk!!! I was working on p00.bat (I got it working again) and was writing the README document for the final product and, what did I fucking do? I fucking deleted it that’s what I did! I spent a good 20 minutes of my time searching for 8080 proxies, made a list, and went and deleted it, genius.

I download some file recovery software, no luck. I’ll try again tomorrow. If it doesn’t work, I’ll start again from scratch on Thursday. Really pisses me off this does, I could have been in bed an hour ago… Christ sake.

In fact, I may release an ’emergency’ patch for p00.bat now. At least at square 2, as opposed to where I was an hour ago… p00.bat will be working by the time I’ve submitted this post.

2 responses

  1. Why would you set it to launch Internet Explorer? Not everybody enjoys that browser…

    31 May, 2007 at 11:07 pm

  2. p00.bat only modifies the registry entries that would affect IE.

    1 June, 2007 at 10:10 am

Leave a Reply

