Encapsulating

unp00.bat

I should probably have uploaded this a long time ago. This file (accessible in the Downloads section) will revert back the settings you probably had in the Registry before you ran p00.bat. Basically, it will disable use of a proxy so all goes back to normal. Apologies for not making this option available earlier…

In other news, my Easter holiday has just begun! This means I should start working on my 3rd PHP tutorial very soon. I managed to get my greasy hands on a 14 day trial of World of Warcraft, which is sneaky. Anyway, games aside, I still hope you’re enjoying my tutorials and look forward to some upcoming ones later this month.

Leave a Reply

