Encapsulating

Life’s too short?

You’ll be pleased to know I have been vigorously recording this evening, trying to get a tutorial out tonight. Unfortunately, I ran out of time, thus will not be releasing anything new tonight (sorry folks). I have, however, learnt from today’s recording fiasco so (hopefully), will be better prepared tomorrow when I give it another bash.

In other news, I am evermore pleased to hear that the vast majority of my audience is pleased with my tutorials, and that many urge me to continue making more. I am glad my tutorials are being used well and welcome more praise for my efforts ;) As stated, I shall be releasing more soon when I can get the damn recording takes right :)

One response

  1. Lazuras

    TYVM!!!!!! I found this at google and it helps like no other. My friends and i have unlimited thanks to you. Thanks again.

    22 March, 2007 at 3:21 pm

Leave a Reply

