Encapsulating

Progress report

Ah ha a progress report! I’ve recently completed my second PHP tutorial focusing on a basic login script which I will ‘advance’ on in my next tutorial. You can watch my PHP tutorials from YouTube, TutorialVid and Revver

In other news, I would like to point out that I do indeed have a forum which I consistently monitor for posts, threads and new users. Please, if you have found my tutorials handy, sign up to my forum and maybe I can get a community going. You can access my forum via the navigation bar on the right. Maybe I’ll see you there! :D

One response

  1. Barry Wood

    I’ve enjoyed the first two videos rascal. excellent stuff.
    My girlfriend says you sound uncannily like Eddie Izzard by the way.

    20 February, 2007 at 11:26 pm

Leave a comment